ITI Capital Listed in Insolvency and Companies Court
According to the published court cause list, ITI Capital Limited was listed for a hearing in the Insolvency and Companies Court on 18 September 2026 at 10:30am. The matter was scheduled in Court 4 of The Rolls Building in London under case reference CR-2026-006436 as part of the ICC Interim List. The listing does not state the nature of the application. A court listing is a procedural matter and does not constitute a finding of insolvency or financial standing by the court.
Hearing details
| Field | Published Detail |
| --- | --- |
| Company Name | ITI Capital Limited |
| Company Number | 02926252 |
| Hearing Date | 18 September 2026 |
| Hearing Time | 10:30am |
| Court | Insolvency and Companies Court (ICC) |
| Venue | The Rolls Building, Court 4, London |
| Case Number | CR-2026-006436 |
| Case Type | ICC Interim List |
Company snapshot
According to the corporate register maintained by Companies House, ITI Capital Limited was incorporated on 5 May 1994. The company's registered office is located at 38 Threadneedle Street, Level 3, London, England, EC2R 8AY.
The business is classified under Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) code 66120, covering security and commodity contracts dealing activities. The company's corporate status on the official register is active. Latest financial filing data is not stated in the published source.
Directors and ownership
Public filings on the corporate register list the following active directorships for ITI Capital Limited:
- Mr Dennis Fulling: Director, appointed 1 June 2019 (Irish nationality, UK resident).
- Mr Jan Paul Yngve Muhr: Director, appointed 17 September 2025 (Swedish nationality, UAE resident).
- Mr Oleg Victor Jelesko: Director, appointed 8 December 2025 (British nationality, UK resident).
The register records two active Persons with Significant Control (PSCs):
- Mr Oleg Victor Jelesko: Notified on 20 August 2024 as holding significant influence or control.
- Mr Dennis Fulling: Notified on 20 August 2024 as holding significant influence or control.
Ceased PSC entries on record include ITI Group Limited (company number 57498, ceased 12 June 2026) and Mr Igor Vladimirovich Kim (ceased 10 August 2017). Historical officer appointments recorded on the register include directorships held by John Robert Mark Barker, Rahul Kumar Agarwal, Giles Roderick McGregor Elliott, Stephen Elton Hawksworth, and Svetlana Ghadiri, alongside several historic secretarial appointments.
Recent filings and Gazette activity
The supplied court data records no recent statutory entries in The Gazette for ITI Capital Limited. Credit professionals tracking London listing schedules can view broader court activity via the daily winding-up petitions list.
What this means for suppliers, creditors and counterparties
An interim list appearance in the Insolvency and Companies Court can involve various applications under the Insolvency Act 1986 or the Companies Act 2006. These proceedings may relate to dispute resolutions, injunctions, procedural applications, or statutory demands.
Counterparties evaluating credit exposure should follow objective risk assessment steps:
- Confirm official corporate status directly on the Companies House register.
- Monitor court cause lists to trace potential listing updates or orders.
- Request direct clarification from company legal or credit representatives regarding pending applications.
- Avoid adjusting payment terms or contractual commitments purely on the basis of a court listing appearance.
How to run a winding up petition search
When evaluating institutional counterparties, risk officers conduct a winding up search across jurisdiction databases to verify potential court filings. Carrying out a structured winding up petition search allows credit professionals to check for formal applications before granting extended credit facilities.
To conduct comprehensive counterparty verification:
1. Search current official records on the Companies House online database.
2. Review statutory advertisements published in The Gazette for formal notices.
3. Check High Court and Insolvency and Companies Court lists for upcoming hearing schedules.
4. Enable free company monitoring to receive alerts when official registry updates are filed.
For credit teams and suppliers
When managing high-value trading arrangements or performing counterparty credit reviews, unverified court filings create uncertainty. Financial managers require clear court and register data to ensure informed credit decisions. Risk teams can utilise Corp Intel to monitor corporate status changes and conduct rapid verification across public listings.
FAQ
What is an ICC Interim List hearing?
The Insolvency and Companies Court Interim List handles interlocutory, procedural, and urgent applications brought before an Insolvency and Companies Court Judge in the High Court.
Does a court listing mean ITI Capital Limited is insolvent?
No. A cause list entry records a scheduled court appearance. It does not establish insolvency, liability, or financial distress.
How can creditors check if a winding up petition exists?
Creditors can inspect the official court rolls, run a corporate registry lookup, or check published statutory notices in The Gazette.
Where can I find daily UK court listings?
Daily court listings for the High Court and regional centres are published on court administration portals and compiled in the daily court cause lists on Corp Intel.
Disclaimer
This report summarises entries on the published court cause list. Presentation of a petition is not a determination of insolvency; the outcome is a matter for the court. Companies believing they are named incorrectly should email contact@corp-intel.co.uk.