I-PROMOTE.EU LIMITED Listed in Companies Court
On 21 September 2026 at 10:30am, I-PROMOTE.EU LIMITED is scheduled for a hearing in the High Court of Justice, Insolvency and Companies Court. The matter is listed under case number CR-2026-005172 as a trial, with the hearing venue recorded as non-attendance. The published cause list does not state the underlying dispute details, and a court listing does not constitute a finding of insolvency or wrongdoing against the company.
Hearing details
| Field | Details |
|---|---|
| Company Name | I-PROMOTE.EU LIMITED |
| Company Number | 06982577 |
| Court | Insolvency and Companies Court |
| Case Number | CR-2026-005172 |
| Hearing Date | 21 September 2026 |
| Hearing Time | 10:30am |
| Case Type | Trial |
| Venue | Non-attendance |
Company snapshot
I-PROMOTE.EU LIMITED (company number 06982577) was incorporated on 5 August 2009. The business operates under SIC code 73110, covering advertising agency activities. Its registered office is at Ganders House (Unit 9) Ganders Business Park, Kingsley, Bordon, England, GU35 9LU. Further background filing data is accessible on the official Companies House register.
Financial figures, turnover, and net asset data are not stated in the published cause list source.
Directors and ownership
In accordance with public filings under the Companies Act 2006, the current officers and registered owners of I-PROMOTE.EU LIMITED are recorded as follows:
- Mr Trevor Harvey Malkin: Active director appointed on 5 August 2009. Recorded as a Person with Significant Control (PSC) holding between 25% and 50% of shares since 1 July 2016.
- Mr Paul Skinner: Active director appointed on 5 August 2009. Recorded as a PSC holding between 25% and 50% of shares since 1 July 2016.
- Mr Paul Harvey Russell: Former director appointed on 5 August 2009, who resigned on 17 March 2025. Recorded as a PSC holding between 25% and 50% of shares since 1 July 2016.
- HILTON SHARP & CLARKE: Corporate secretary appointed on 5 August 2009 and resigned on the same date.
These officer details reflect public register entries. The publication of named individuals is strictly for factual identification and does not link any individual to insolvency or wrongdoing.
Recent filings and Gazette activity
There are no recent entries recorded in The Gazette within the provided source data. Credit teams looking to track developments can inspect official filings or set up free company monitoring to receive real-time alerts when new documents are lodged.
What this means for suppliers, creditors and counterparties
A listing in the Insolvency and Companies Court indicates active proceedings, but the court listing records the case type neutrally as a trial. Credit managers and risk officers should conduct structured counterparty reviews when managing commercial credit:
1. Verify Court Listings: Check the daily cause list or contact the court to confirm hearing specifics.
2. Run Insolvency Checks: Perform a formal winding up search to ensure no separate petitions have been filed against the company.
3. Review Outstanding Debt: Evaluate existing credit extensions and payment terms pending clarification of the court proceedings.
4. Monitor Official Registers: Track Companies House for changes to directors, registered address, or charges.
In a typical commercial scenario, a supplier extending trade credit to an advertising agency upon identifying a trial listing will perform a winding up petition search to confirm whether any formal insolvency notices exist before agreeing to extend further terms.
How to investigate further
Counterparties wishing to investigate this matter further should:
- Access the official corporate record for I-PROMOTE.EU LIMITED.
- Check court listings and official records for pending proceedings.
- Enable corporate monitoring tools to track register modifications automatically.
For credit teams and suppliers
When commercial decisions rely on counterparty creditworthiness, static annual accounts fail to capture active court disputes. Credit professionals use Corp Intel automated alerts to spot court listings and filing updates as they occur, providing early intelligence to protect cash flow and defend risk decisions.
FAQ
Does a hearing in the Insolvency and Companies Court mean the company is insolvent?
No. The court handles various corporate applications, procedural trials, and shareholder disputes alongside insolvency matters. A listing is not a finding of insolvency.
What is the difference between a trial listing and a petition hearing?
A trial addresses specific legal issues or contractual disputes between parties. A winding-up petition specifically requests that the court liquidate a company for failure to pay debts under the Insolvency Act 1986.
How can credit controllers verify if a company has insolvency petitions?
Credit teams can perform a formal winding up search using court registry tools or corporate intelligence software.
Where can I find daily cause lists?
Daily cause lists can be checked via the Corp Intel cause list page or official HMCTS publications.
Disclaimer
This report summarises entries on the published court cause list. Presentation of a petition is not a determination of insolvency; the outcome is a matter for the court. Companies believing they are named incorrectly should email contact@corp-intel.co.uk.