GSR International Listed in Insolvency Court
On 30 September 2026, GSR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED (company number 12569409) was listed on the High Court cause list for a hearing in the Insolvency and Companies Court. The hearing was listed for 10:30am at The Rolls Building, Court 6, as a hybrid hearing under case reference CR-2024-007548. The cause list classifies the matter as an application. The published cause list does not state the specific nature of the application.
Hearing details
| Feature | Details |
|---|---|
| Company Name | GSR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED |
| Company Number | 12569409 |
| Case Reference | CR-2024-007548 |
| Court | Insolvency and Companies Court |
| Date & Time | 30 September 2026 at 10:30am |
| Venue | The Rolls Building, court 6 (hybrid hearing) |
| Case Type | Application |
Company snapshot
According to Companies House, GSR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED was incorporated on 23 April 2020. The company status is active, operating under Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) code 62020, covering computer consultancy activities.
The registered office is recorded as C/O Zedra Booths Hall, Booths Park 3, Chelford Road, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 8GS. Latest turnover and balance sheet figures were not stated in the published source.
Directors and ownership
The public register records seven active officers for GSR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED, comprising six individual directors and one corporate secretary:
- Michael Jon Anderson: Director, appointed 19 November 2021 (British, resident in Monaco, born September 1961).
- Carlos Cristian Gil: Director, appointed 30 June 2021 (Canadian, resident in Spain, born February 1978).
- Antonio Carlos Gonzalez Lobon: Director, appointed 19 November 2021 (Spanish, resident in Spain, born January 1954).
- Sanjay Jairam Jhangiani: Director, appointed 31 October 2025 (British, resident in the United Kingdom, born May 1975).
- Carl Jakob Kule Palmstierna: Director, appointed 19 November 2021 (Swedish, resident in the United Kingdom, born May 1981).
- Zheng Xin Song: Director, appointed 1 July 2024 (British, resident in Singapore, born July 1986).
- ZEDRA CORPORATE AND PRIVATE OFFICE (UK) LIMITED: Corporate Secretary, appointed 5 March 2024.
Resigned officers recorded on the public register include:
- ZEDRA SECRETARIES (UK) LIMITED (Corporate Secretary, 19 Nov 2021 to 5 Mar 2024)
- Timothy Rainer Brown (Director, 30 Jun 2021 to 19 Nov 2021)
- Soledad Garcia Jimenez (Director, 23 Apr 2020 to 8 Oct 2021)
- Stuart Wallace McLuckie (Director, 8 Oct 2021 to 19 Nov 2021)
- Richard James Rosenblum (Director, 1 Jul 2024 to 18 Oct 2024)
- Eva Sanchez Munoz (Director, 28 Apr 2022 to 31 Oct 2025)
- David Mark Sola (Director, 19 Nov 2021 to 28 Apr 2022)
The register records one Person with Significant Control (PSC): Cnc Inversiones Limited (company number 11136082), notified on 23 April 2020. Cnc Inversiones Limited is recorded as holding 75% or more of the shares, 50% to 75% of the voting rights, and the right to appoint and remove directors under the Companies Act 2006.
Recent filings and Gazette activity
No recent statutory notices or advertisement details were present in the supplied data. Public legal announcements regarding insolvency or corporate actions in the UK are published in The Gazette.
What this means for suppliers, creditors and counterparties
A listing in the Insolvency and Companies Court indicates that a procedural or legal matter is before the High Court, but it is not a finding of insolvency or wrongdoing.
When evaluating risk around court entries, risk officers generally follow these steps:
1. Review contract terms, cross-default provisions, and settlement schedules.
2. Conduct a winding up search across public indices to check for active petitions.
3. Implement free company monitoring to capture any subsequent filings at Companies House immediately.
How to conduct a winding up petition search
To cross-reference High Court listings against company records, risk managers check daily court registers. Conducting a regular winding up petition search allows corporate counterparties to detect formal court proceedings before notices are advertised. You can review today's cause list to track updates from the Rolls Building and regional courts.
For credit teams and suppliers
Credit controllers and legal risk teams evaluating counterparty risk must maintain ongoing visibility over court cause lists. Applications before the Insolvency and Companies Court can impact commercial timelines and supply arrangements. Automated monitoring ensures prompt notifications when new filings or court dates are recorded.
FAQ
Does an application hearing mean the company is insolvent?
No. An application listing in the Insolvency and Companies Court does not establish insolvency. Applications cover a range of procedural, corporate governance, and court directions governed by court rules.
Where are High Court insolvency hearings held?
High Court proceedings in London are heard at The Rolls Building. Many listings are conducted as hybrid or fully remote hearings.
How can creditors verify court updates?
Creditors can monitor the daily court cause lists, check the Companies House public register, and inspect statutory advertisements in The Gazette.
Disclaimer
This report summarises entries on the published court cause list. Presentation of a petition is not a determination of insolvency; the outcome is a matter for the court. Companies believing they are named incorrectly should email contact@corp-intel.co.uk.