CL Realisations Listing: ICC Cause List Report

On 3 September 2026, the High Court Insolvency and Companies Court in London listed a matter concerning CL Realisations Limited (formerly known as Communisis Limited) for hearing at 10:30am in Court 4 of The Rolls Building. The listing appears on the ICC Interim List under case number CR-2023-007269. The published cause list records a hearing on the ICC Interim List, but does not state the specific nature of the application. Corp Intel has not inferred the outcome or the precise relief sought from the cause list entry.

Hearing details

| Parameter | Record Details |

| --- | --- |

| Company Name | CL Realisations Limited (formerly Communisis Limited) |

| Registered Company Number | 02916113 |

| Case Number | CR-2023-007269 |

| Court | Insolvency and Companies Court |

| List | ICC Interim List |

| Hearing Date & Time | 3 September 2026 at 10:30am |

| Venue | Court 4, The Rolls Building, London |

Company snapshot

CL Realisations Limited (company number 02916113) was incorporated on 6 April 1994. According to public records maintained at Companies House, the company's registered office address is registered in care of insolvency practice Interpath Limited, located at 4th Floor, Tailors Corner, Thirsk Row, Leeds, LS1 4DP.

The public register currently records the company's status as "insolvency-proceedings". Financial filings and turnover details for recent reporting periods are not stated in the published cause list source. When reviewing corporate counterparties subject to court applications, legal and credit professionals cross-reference statutory filings under the Companies Act 2006 to confirm historical filings and registered charges.

Directors and ownership

Public filings at Companies House detail the corporate history and ownership records for CL Realisations Limited. The register records several past directors and officers whose directorships ended prior to this listing.

Historical officers recorded on the public register include:

Company secretarial roles recorded in historic filings include Sarah Louise Caddy (resigned 28 February 2019), Steven Clive Rawlins (resigned 27 August 2020), and Hallmark Secretaries Limited (resigned 6 April 1994).

Regarding ownership and control, Companies House records OSG Bidco Limited (company number 11617843) as a person with significant control (PSC) notified on 10 December 2018. The register specifies that OSG Bidco Limited holds between 75% and 100% of shares, 75% to 100% of voting rights, and the right to appoint or remove directors. The entry of named individuals or corporate entities on the public register is a statutory matter of record and does not connect any person to the court listing or indicate personal liability.

Recent filings and Gazette activity

Statutory notices published in The Gazette provide formal public record notices for corporate developments under the Insolvency Act 1986. The dataset provided records no recent Gazette advertisements for this listing.

Because court applications on the ICC Interim List can address interlocutory matters, procedural directions, or formal applications without immediate public notices, commercial risk teams monitor court listings alongside official publications. Professionals monitoring daily court schedules can track today's cause list or review the complete official roll.

What this means for suppliers, creditors and counterparties

When a corporate counterparty appears on the High Court cause list during insolvency proceedings, commercial teams should review their operational exposure systematically.

Recommended actions for risk and credit management teams:

1. Verify entity registration: Match the registered company number (02916113) against contractual agreements and open orders.

2. Review security entries: Perform a charge check on Companies House to evaluate fixed and floating charges held by secured lenders.

3. Monitor court dockets: Check whether formal winding-up petitions or administration orders have been presented or granted.

4. Check supply terms: Review retention of title clauses and terms of business regarding ongoing deliveries or services.

Carrying out a regular winding up search before entering into material agreements or extending trade credit helps prevent commercial disruption. A prompt winding up petition search ensures that credit managers identify court proceedings early and manage counterparty exposure effectively.

For conveyancers, lawyers and lenders

Legal practitioners, conveyancers, and commercial lenders require immediate clarity on counterparty solvency during property conveyancing, corporate acquisitions, and loan facilities. Completing due diligence late risks running afoul of statutory disposition rules or taking invalid security over corporate assets. Missing an active court application can lead to costly remedies and transaction delays. Legal teams can execute an immediate winding up search to verify court status before exchange or completion.

How to investigate further

To perform full corporate due diligence, check public entries at Companies House, monitor statutory announcements in The Gazette, and cross-reference daily cause lists. Conducting a comprehensive winding up search provides direct visibility into High Court proceedings and counterparty legal status.

FAQ

What is the ICC Interim List?

The Insolvency and Companies Court (ICC) Interim List in the High Court deals with interim applications, procedural directions, injunctions, and administrative hearings arising within company and insolvency law proceedings.

Does a hearing on the cause list mean a company is insolvent?

No. A cause list entry reflects an application scheduled before the court. It is not a determination of insolvency, which remains a decision for the court based on evidence presented.

How can creditors track insolvency applications?

Creditors can monitor court rolls, inspect Companies House filings, and set up daily alerts to track statutory insolvency proceedings as they are listed.

What happens if a company is in formal insolvency proceedings?

When a company enters formal insolvency proceedings, statutory rules govern asset dispositions, creditor claims, and management power. Creditors should seek formal legal advice regarding claim submissions.

Disclaimer

This report summarises entries on the published court cause list. Presentation of a petition is not a determination of insolvency; the outcome is a matter for the court. Companies believing they are named incorrectly should email contact@corp-intel.co.uk.

View the company profile on CorpIntel